KYLE XY, one of my favourite drama.

5 01 2008

KYLE XY is a drama from abc family channel. It was shown on 2006-2007 with 2 seasons. The new season 3 will start in the year 2008.

KYLE XY is a story about family, friendship, love and a special perspective of seeing the world. Most importantly, it is a Sci-Fi story. If you will feel boring about a “family” drama, so it would be a nice choice as it includes lots of mystery when the story goes on.

EP1 preview:

The song “Save me” by Matthew Perryman Jones used in Kyle XY, it is pretty good too.

I wanna rock-n-roll
I wanna give my soul
I’m wanting to belielve
I’m not too old
Don’t want to make it up
Don’t want to let you down
I want to fly away
But I’m stuck on the ground

-chorus-
So, help me decide
Help me to make up
Make up my mind
Wouldn’t that save you
Wouldn’t that save you
Wouldn’t that save you

Watched it all go by
was it really true
is that what is was?
was that really you?
I’m looking back again
tracing back the threads
You said I was a mess
or was it just in my head

(chorus)

Something’s gotta break
You gotta swing the bat
too many years of dying
why is that?

Actions

Information

7 responses

22 06 2008
ashley

what have you done to the site nothing’s working

6 09 2008
xinyun

where can i get to watch this drama!??
omggggg

im looking forward to watch it!
but im addicted to gossip girl right now
haaaaaa

25 09 2008
jeremy

tu es un bon acteur je regarde toujours tes serry le samedi de kyle xy je t’envois se mail pour dire que tus devrais continuer a faire cette serry ok jespaire que je serais un joure comme toi

aler bisous, jeremy

16 10 2008
amilia

i luve kyle xy it’s lik the best drama on t.v

16 10 2008
Richard li

Season 3? Where are you?
im waiting for this season.

kyle xy is so good. So good for me that i’d rather be absent at work just to have a time with kyle.

16 10 2008
Richard li

Kyle kyle kyle. . .

hope you’ll have more and more episodes.

11 11 2013
Leonarda Birsner

When Obama’s numbers while in the Florida polls get started to drop, a miraculous openning will appear in Obama’s schedule and he will claim Neytanyahu is his incredibly most finest buddy inside the complete world…. Nobody can throw Israel less than the bus like Obama can.

Leave a Reply

